Panel of 12

12mockup

Would you look at this – my wall of paintings is done! As I work to get a show so I can share it with people, I’m looking back at some of these posts and seeing the heaviness of what I was going through that’s brought me to this wonderful, light time in my life. I hope to have a new series that’s filled with the light I feel and maybe a little playfulness, some humor? Maybe not, I’m not sure what’s going to come out while I’m in the studio next and considering I love the large, deep questions I can almost guarantee you they will still be there winking at you. For now, I hope you enjoy this website with my full piece that connects to my rough pieces of music and officially graduates me into this moment.

Thank you for hearing me through this and here’s to art therapy!

 

Leave a Reply

